Tour Packages http://www.jaykhodiyartourandtravels.in Tour Packages 17-10-16 en-us http://www.jaykhodiyartourandtravels.in North and South Goa Tour http://www.jaykhodiyartourandtravels.in/tour-packages/north-and-south-goa-tour.htm Thu, 02 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Delightful Goa Trip http://www.jaykhodiyartourandtravels.in/tour-packages/delightful-goa-trip.htm Thu, 02 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Beautifull Goa Holiday Tour http://www.jaykhodiyartourandtravels.in/tour-packages/beautifull-goa-holiday-tour.htm Thu, 02 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Shimla Tour Package http://www.jaykhodiyartourandtravels.in/tour-packages/shimla-tour-package.htm Thu, 02 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Shimla Holiday Trip Tour http://www.jaykhodiyartourandtravels.in/tour-packages/shimla-holiday-trip-tour.htm Thu, 02 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Magnificent Manali Tour http://www.jaykhodiyartourandtravels.in/tour-packages/magnificent-manali-tour.htm Thu, 02 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Himachal Honeymoon With Manali Tour http://www.jaykhodiyartourandtravels.in/tour-packages/himachal-honeymoon-with-manali-tour.htm Thu, 02 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Romantic Kerala Tour Package http://www.jaykhodiyartourandtravels.in/tour-packages/romantic-kerala-tour-package.htm Thu, 02 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Enchanting Kerala Tour Package http://www.jaykhodiyartourandtravels.in/tour-packages/enchanting-kerala-tour-package.htm Thu, 02 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Essence of Kerala Tour http://www.jaykhodiyartourandtravels.in/tour-packages/essenceof-kerala-tour.htm Thu, 02 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Blissful Rajasthan Trip Tour http://www.jaykhodiyartourandtravels.in/tour-packages/blissful-rajasthan-trip-tour.htm Thu, 02 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Rajasthan Package http://www.jaykhodiyartourandtravels.in/tour-packages/rajasthan-package.htm Thu, 02 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Rajasthan Desert Safari Holiday Tour http://www.jaykhodiyartourandtravels.in/tour-packages/rajasthan-desert-safari-holiday-tour.htm Thu, 02 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Agra Tour Packages http://www.jaykhodiyartourandtravels.in/tour-packages/agra-tour-packages.htm Thu, 02 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Classic Taj Mahal Holiday Tour http://www.jaykhodiyartourandtravels.in/tour-packages/classic-taj-mahal-holiday-tour.htm Thu, 02 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Short tour of Jaipur http://www.jaykhodiyartourandtravels.in/tour-packages/short-tourof-jaipur.htm Thu, 02 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Jaipur-Agra Weekend Tour http://www.jaykhodiyartourandtravels.in/tour-packages/jaipur-agra-weekend-tour.htm Thu, 02 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Jaipur Weekend Tour http://www.jaykhodiyartourandtravels.in/tour-packages/jaipur-weekend-tour.htm Thu, 02 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Gujarat Temple Tour http://www.jaykhodiyartourandtravels.in/tour-packages/gujarat-temple-tour.htm Thu, 02 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Best of Gujarat Tour Package http://www.jaykhodiyartourandtravels.in/tour-packages/bestof-gujarat-tour-package.htm Thu, 02 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights